HomeThe Studio.. Seating Charts*CONCERTO Performances.. *MOZART Cycle 2020.. *BEETHOVEN 2021CHAMBER Music.. RiverArts2020Tour.. *RiverArts2019Tour.. *RiverArts2018Tour.. RiverArts2016TourSOLO "Masters Series".... Programs & Notes.. "Sunrise" Series Part 2.. "Sunrise" Series Part 1Press Coverage
 Arista International's "2021 Live-At-Home" Concert Series (Part 2)
BEETHOVEN: The 5 Piano Concertos & Choral Fantasia
  Alan Murray, piano
  (In celebration of the 250th anniversary of the composer's birth)
(for Part 1: MOZART - THE PIANO CONCERTOS, visit "Mozart Cycle 2020" tab)
"PERSPECTIVES SERIES": host Kate Ashby (Beethoven & Mozart Series' Associate Producer) discusses Beethoven's Piano Concertos with pianist Alan Murray:
Arista International Music Enterprises is proud to present this "2020/21 Live-At-Home" Concert Series to audiences in support of performing artists and arts organizations worldwide whose careers and operations have been and remain severely impacted by the ongoing pandemic.

The present Beethoven Piano Concerto cycle incepted with the March 8, 2020 performance debut of the Westchester Chamber Soloists (WCS), a newly formed and mostly professional not-for-profit chamber orchestra based in Westchester County, New York, for which Mr. Murray is founder and executive director. Owing to the ongoing pandemic, and as with nearly all performing arts organizations worldwide, the remainder of WCS' 2020 and proposed 2021 season programs have been either cancelled or postponed indefinitely. The present live performance series is therefore offered as a courtesy to the listening public in lieu of the chamber orchestra's planned initial season concerts. For further information, visit: www.WestchesterChamberSoloists.com

YouTube Video Links (January - March 2021)
Fantasia for Piano, Chorus & Orchestra in C minor, Op. 80
  Westchester Chamber Soloists & Sarah Lawrence Chamber Choir, Alan Murray - piano soloist


Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58

  Alan Murray, piano soloist, with the Greater Newburgh Symphony Orchestra / Russell Ger 

. i) Allegro moderato (19:27)

. ii) Andante con moto (4:47)

. iii) Rondo: Vivace (10:21)


Remaining 1Q 2021 Performance and Video Posting Schedule:
Sun., Jan 31:  Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major
Sun., Feb 14:  Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat major
Sun. Feb 28:  Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor
Sun, Mar 21:  Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major ("Emperor")